YouTube Beauty Guru Meetup

Hey all! I just wanted to share my experience with you all. Today two of my favorite YouTube beauty gurus where in my town and having an impromptu meetup at my MAC store and I was able to stop by on my lunch break to say hi! I was so excited to meet these ladies! So, who were they you ask? Kassie from Shades of Kassie and Samantha Sherman! It totally made my day! I was able to do a little shopping with them and swatch comparisons and just chit chat! It was so fun! If you have not checked out these ladies…what are you waiting for! They are just as sweet in person as they are in their videos, which was quite refreshing! Here are the Instagram photos we took at the store. I got them from all of our pages because mine turned out dark!

20130813-144729.jpg

20130813-144744.jpg

20130813-144803.jpg

20130813-144812.jpg

Check out their YouTube channels here:
Kassie
http://www.youtube.com/user/ShadesOfKassie/
Sam
http://www.youtube.com/user/samanthaschuerman/

And don't forget to follow them on Instagram too!

@shadesofkassie

@samschuerman

I hope you all are having a great day! Until next time…much love!