Beauty Box Swap

As a member of the Bloggers Supporting Bloggers Network. We decided to to a beauty item swap with each other. I had so much fun putting mine together. I sent my box over to Toni at Girls Best Friend & Co. You can check out her blog and post here. I received my box from Brittany over at Suburb Chic blog and you can check out her post here about the box she got from Ashley over at Beauty Flawed. Bloggers Supporting Bloggers Network is a group of bloggers who have committed to supporting every member in the group. We have a wide variety of blogs including fashion, beauty and lifestyle bloggers.

Here is what I got from Brittany:

20121211-102404.jpg

20121211-102417.jpg

20121211-102428.jpg

I had never tried anything from Sonia Kashuk so I was definitely excited to get these. i am brush junkie. I swear you can never have enough brushes! These are great because for myself I don’t usually buy travel sized brushes because they are so small and I get easily annoyed by that but I love these! They are actually pretty easy to work with and since I don’t have many travel sized brushes I can tuck these away for the next time I travel and not have to worry about loosing or damaging my full sized brushes! Thanks Brittany!

Have any of you tried anything from Sonia Kashuk? I keep hearing good things about the brand and I am intrigued. I may just have to head over to Target and grab a few things!