April Sephora play box!

I swear I am one of the last people to get my Sephora play box every month. Which is why I haven’t blogged about it since January. I always feel like the month is over so what’s the point and blogging about it. But I digress. I decided to block this month and see if I want to make it a regular blog post here so let me know in the comments if you like seeing what I get in my Sephora play box it each month. I am also thinking about doing mini review on my YouTube channel for each product so tell me if you’d be interested in that as well. As for what I got this month, here are the goods:

  • Make Up For Ever Aqua XL Eye Pencil- Black
  • Sephora Collection Waterproof Makeup Remover
  • Kate Sommerville Exfolikate- Intensive Exfoliating Treatment
  • Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer
  • Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hylauronic Cloud Cream
  • Marc Jacobs Fragrance Sample- Daisy


Out of the lot I am most excited to try the Kate Sommerville Exfolikate. I have seen a lot of great reviews on it so I can’t wait to give it a whirl. As for the Make Up For Ever eyeliner, I am glad that it came in the box because I already know it is a good pencil as I have purchased it before so it’s nice to have a travel sized one, the Smashbox primer I have tried a million times and it just doesn’t work for me so I will probably pass it on to my sister. A makeup remover is always nice to have although lately I haven’t been using a traditional oil-based makeup remover because they always leave a residue on my skin and I am addicted to my Make Off wipes from LimeLight. As for the PTR moisturizer, I am always game to try a new moisturizer so we shall see how that one performs and lastly, a fragrance sample is a fragrance sample. It’s nice to have but not something to write home to momma about if you know what I mean.

What do you think of this month’s box?

 

 

 

