Valentia Pure Glow Brightening Moisturizer

brdqvozus8mjlf4nkpsg_41dxfjdjppl

Boy oh boy, have I been slacking! I have been meaning to post on here forever but I was literally sick for the last two months of 2016. Crazy right?! I went from a cold to bronchitis, to food poisoning to the flu! I would feel better for a couple days in between and then, bam! It would hit me again. Honestly the worst couple months. But there were quite a few amazing things that happened in my life so even though I was sick the whole time I am so glad for everything else.

Now, back to business and on to the review!

I have been using this for a couple of weeks now. At first, I wasn’t using it as consistently as I should because like I mentioned before I was just so sick! So there were many days where I didn’t use anything on my skin, whether that was makeup, skincare or even body lotion. But I have been using it more frequently now that I am not dying from the flu (everyone send me good vibes that that does not happen again!) and to say I like it. It performs like your basic everyday moisturizer under makeup but does so much more, which is what I was looking for personally in my morning skincare routine. But it also has the added skincare benefits of botanical hyaluronic acid, kojic acid, ginseng and shea butter, so it moisturizes, helps with the appearance of dark spots and uneven skin tone and helps to improve fine lines. Now it is not a miracle worker even though it sounds like it. However, I love the way it makes my skin look and feel and how easy it is to use because of the glass jar and pump packaging.

If you are looking for your next daytime moisturizer, give this one a try!

Discloser: I received this product free for review. All opinions are my own and honest. 
