Exuviance Glycolic Expert Moisturizer

mVersbEQQOoVf1gZDBlt_F20045X
I have been using this every day for the last month and a half and I have really been enjoying it. I like that it comes with a pump so it is easy to use and not waste product. At first, I didn’t see much of a difference in my skin. It isn’t the most moisturizing product but then it doesn’t claim to be. So even though it has Glycolic Acid, I still typically only use it during the day under my sunscreen since it isn’t super moisturizing because Glycolic Acid can cause skin sensitivity to the sun. I usually like something more moisturizing for the night time so as long as you are using a sunscreen during the day then you should be ok. It is also lightweight enough that it sits well underneath my sunscreen and makeup.
It wasn’t until after about 4 weeks that I really started to see a difference in my skin. It was like one day I woke up and all of my dry patches were gone. I was just sitting at my vanity looking at my skin like hey, that’s awesome! What is also nice is that I haven’t experienced any skin sensitivity in using this product either.
My skin is fairly normal as of late but I still suffer from dry patches due to dehydration, which is why I usually like something more moisturizing. It is best for normal combination skin. I used to say that my skin was more on the drier side until I realized that it is more combination/dehydrated which made me think it was dry.
This moisturizer retails for $45 so it is a little higher on the price point but I think it is worth it. That being said I will definitely continue to use this product and purchase it in the future.
I have seen Exuviance sold at Ulta and at www.exuviance.com. So if you are looking for a new Glycolic Acid moisturizer, give this a try!
Disclaimer: I received this product free for review. All opinions are my own and honest.
