Valentia Skin Detoxifying Clay Mask

Skin-detoxifying-clay_JAR_1024x1024

 

The first mask I tried from Valentia was the Ultra Plumping Hydration mask (you can see the review here)  and I was not the biggest fan. It looked like mustard and didn’t provide the level of moisture I was expecting. This mask however, is so much better. I love the smell of this mask. It is cooling when applied and the scent makes the application process enjoyable. If you are sensitive to scents have no fear because it isn’t over powering and dissipates as the product begins to dry on the skin.

Here is what the product looks like in the jar. As you can see I have used it quite a few times. The little dark spots you see are great for exfoliation as well.

My skin feels soft and clean after using the mask and doesn’t feel stripped. I thoroughly enjoy using this mask and feel it actually gives noticeable results.

Here is a closer look at what the product looks like in the jar:

If you are looking for a new mask I definitely recommend this one. You can find more information on the valentia website and on Amazon to purchase.

https://www.valentia.com/

 

Disclaimer: I received this product free for review. All opinions are my own and honest.
