Exuviance DePuffing Eye Serum

EpXu1SpxSbaAR3vcBFdW_F20061X

As far as eye rollers go, I haven’t tried very many. The only other eye roller that I have tried was a sample size of the Clinique Pep-Start eye cream and I wasn’t too impressed. Maybe it was because it was a sample size but I wasn’t a big fan. In comparison, the Clinique Pep-Start seems to have more of a traditional single rollerball as far as I have seen where as the Exuviance Depuffing Eye Serum has three small roller balls at the end of the tube.

I have been using this eye serum for the last 3 weeks and I have to say I have been really enjoying it. According to the package, you can you use it both morning and night. As for me, I prefer just using it in the morning as a pick me up before I apply my makeup and then at night I use a heavier eye cream for added moisture.

It is easy to use and I like that it has the three roller balls instead of a single large ball because I feel like it adds more massage action to the application. My eyes feel refreshed and my concealer goes on more smoothly which I love.

You can find it at www.exuviance.com or anywhere it is sold.

Disclaimer: I received this product free for review. All opinions are my own and honest.

 

 

