WHEN Masks

DSC04901

I think I may be obsessed with sheet masks! Is that a bad thing? The very first sheet mask I tried was from Sephora and I thought about writing a review on it but I used it right away and didn’t take any photos. I was too excited.

The Last Choice– Is a super hydrating mask for when your skin is extra dry.

Snow Magic-is a brightening mask.  When you want clear and brighter-looking skin, put on When Snow Magic—featuring moisturizing aloe vera and arbutin extracts to help create and maintain a beautiful glow. The soft, jelly-like Sheet Mask is made from coconut juice and is infused with a light, non-greasy, non-sticky serum containing hyaluronic acid and ginseng extracts to keep skin healthy, and niacinamide for brighter, glowing skin.

10:00 PM-When your skin feels tired and worn, find comfort with When 10:00 PM to rejuvenate and restore. The soft, jelly-like Sheet Mask is made from coconut juice and is infused with a light, non-greasy, non-sticky serum containing hyaluronic acid and ginseng extracts to keep skin healthy, and watermelon extract and collagen to improve skin elasticity.

I loved the masks so much I went to Sephora and purchased another one to try. My favorite was the 10:00pn mask. It made my skin feel so soft in the morning!

 

 

Disclaimer: I both purchased and recieved these masks for review. All opinions are my own and honest. 
