OZ Naturals Super Youth Retinol Moisturizer 

DSC04932

 

I have been using this moisturizer every night for the past three weeks every night before I go to bed. As I get older I lean towards products that are geared toward anti-aging than anything else. 30 is quickly approaching and I have definitely noticed changed in my skin in the last 6 months.
The cream comes in a tube which I like because I don’t like to stick my fingers into product and comes in a hefty size at 4oz you definitely get your money’s worth. Funny enough because of its size and packaging there have been more than a few times where I squeezed out too much product because subconsciously I thought I was using body lotion then realized immediately that I was using my facial moisturizer and definitely didn’t need a giant dollop of product.
I like that the product isn’t too thick but still isn’t super thin. It provides a good amount of moisture and glides on to the skin. I also like that the product is 97.5% natural. I have t had any problems with breakouts and clogged pores aside from the usual because I wear a lot of makeup and tend to be acne prone. It is not greasy or sticky which my husband likes because those times I have squeezed out too much of the cream I have made him use the excess and he hates putting lotions on his face.

I will be continuing to use this cream and I can’t wait to see more results from it.

You can look up the product here on Amazon.

Disclaimer: I received this product free for review. All opinions are my own and honest.

 

 

