Josie Maran Argan Oil 

 

From the first time I used this I was hooked! I first got it over the holidays when it was part of a 500 point perk at Sephora. As soon as I used it I loved it so much I went on to the Sephora website and ordered all of the holiday sets that had the Josie Maran Argan Oil in it! I know maybe a little excessive but I thought with the holidays the gift sets are the best time to get your favorite products and be able to try other products from the brand.

I have so many mini bottles of this around my vanity now and am not excited for when I run out! Especially because of the $48 price tag for 1.7oz.

I use this oil everywhere! I love using in my hair especially after I have straightened it because I have noticed that my other hair oils, although I like the way the make my currly hair look/feel I have noticed that because they are heavier they make the blonde color of my hair seem dull and with this I don’t get that look. I also like putting it on my skin at night after I have cleansed and removed my makeup.

If you have been wanting to try this product or even an oil for your hair and skin I definitely recommend giving this a try!

