Creative Beauty Portraits: Model for a Day

Every month or so a few of my photographer colleagues and I get together a team to creative some photoshoot magic.

The creative team for this Model for a Day included:

  • Diana Clydesdale Photography
  • Alfyn Photography
  • Colin Nicolai Photography
  • Creations by Nigel Crow
  • Petal to the Metal Reno
  • Hair by Laurie Weirton
  • Crystal Bell Makeup Artistry (me hehe)

 

These photos are by photographer Diana Clydesdale and they are of the first look we did that day. I absolutely love these!

 

12465994_10100396445726619_81379383243071230_o

 

You can see more images from this shoot on my makeup Instagram here or on my Facebook page here. Eventually I may also post more images from this shoot here on my blog. I hope you enjoy this little peek into our Model for a Day photoshoots.

