Marc Jacobs Beauty Velvet Noir Major Volume Mascara

MarcJacobsMascara

 

If you want super volume and don’t mind the $26 price, then this mascara maybe the one for you. I am slowly starting to try more and more scenes from the Marc Jacobs beauty line.

I like that this mascara have a more traditional type of mascara wand. I love mascaras that have natural bristles although the ones I’ve tried lately have you been up to par. So I was excited to try this one when I saw the mascara wand. The shape of the wand is sort of curvy which really grabs on to all of my lashes and evenly distributes the product. It’s very black and I have wear it from 7am-6pm and I have not experienced any flaking or smudging.

If you follow my make up Instagram account you might’ve seen if you look that I posted when I was wearing the new remarkable foundation by Marc Jacobs. The verdict is still out on that one. I keep trying different ways to see in one application method is better than another, so I haven’t decided yet.

 

 

I really like the way my lashes look. They are long, voluminous and not too clumpy.   If you are looking for a new mascara I definitely recommend this one.

 

 

Disclaimer: I received this product free for review from Influenster. All opinions are my own and truthful. 
