Sephora VIB Haul

VIBH

 

Needless to say I did quite a bit of damage at the Sephora VIB sale. So much so now I am a VIB Rouge member (smh). I did buy a few more things that aren’t shown here but I am giving them for gifts so I didn’t include them here.

  • Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation- Tawny

One of my favorite foundations and I always go back to it.

  • YSL Fusion Ink Foundation- BD Honey

I bought this when it came out but it was in the wrong color and I gave it to a family member. So since I never got to really give it a try I decided to pick it up again.

  • Nars Creamy Radient Concealer- Custard

I love this concealer! Now since I have all but lost most of my summer tan I grabbed a lighter color.

  • Peter Thomas Roth Acne Clear Invisible Dots

These just seemed so interesting, I just had to grab a pack to see if they actually work!

  • Cover FX Mattifying Primer

I don’t have really oily skin but I liked that there was salicylic acid in the primer so I thought it might be good for when I know I will need to be matte all night long.

  • NARS x Steven Klein One Shocking Moment Cheek Palette

I love my NARS palette from last year so I had to grab this years! I know it’s not extremely different than that of last year but I had to have it!

  • Sephora Skin Care Favorites

I am on a skincare mission so I am trying everything!

  • Boscia Japanese Cleansing Ritual Kit

More skincare, could you guess? I am looking for my holy grails so here we go!

  • Lancôme NOEL EYE SET

I said in my previous review that I liked this mascara but not the price tag, so I haven’t purchased it since then. During the VIB sale I saw this kit and decided it was worth a repurchase since it came in a nice holiday kit and I was getting 20% off!

  • Sephora Baby Z-Palette

I love my Z-Palette’s and since this size was a Sephora exclusive I decided to add it to my growing collection. You can never have enough! I love depoting my makeup and putting them in these types of palettes.

  • SEPHORA COLLECTION Deluxe Airless Travel Kit

I bought this for my freelance kit, I am thinking about depoting some of my skincare so that it is more compact in my kit.

  • Kat Von D Shade + Light Eye Contour Palette

I also grabbed this beauty! I forgot to put it in my little collage but I have used it once and so far so good! I love the creamy feel of the shadows!

s1671353-main-hero

 

So that’s it, for now! It’s Cyber Monday so I will probably do more damage!

