Mrs. Curvy Nevada USA 

What a crazy amazing weekend! Saturda I had the great honor of being crowned Mrs. Curvy Nevada USA! It took months of preparation and I am still in shock. I want to thank all of my curvy girls who made this experience more than amazing! We shared so many amazing experiences together throughout our time preparing for the pageant. From crazy photoshoot a to learning the ins and outs of pageantry, it was definitely an amazing ride. I have more memories than I can count and will carry them with me always! 

Some day of selfies 😉   
    

   
  I want to thank the hard working Brittany Nielsen for putting on a great event and the fantastic Monique Manzo for showing us the ropes!

I would also like to thank all of my family and friends who supported me throughout this journey, I know it’s been a crazy one! A huge thank you to all of my sponsors, Roundabout Catering for being my official sponsor, Esmeralda Ramirez hairstyling for always making my hair look fabulous throughout the pageant process, to my bestie Bailey Polifka for being there for me and being my dress sponsor, Alfyn Villalobos Gestoso for being my photography sponsor and for all of your words of encouragement,Cheryl Solonia for being my personal training sponsor and helping me produce my platform videos for Healthy at Any Size , I know it’s not the easiest thing to be in front of the camera. And to everyone I met along the way for your words of encouragement! I am so excited for what this next year has in store for me and I am so proud to be representing Nevada as Mrs. Curvy Nevada USA!

Here are some more pictures! Trust me k have a ton! Lol 😉

   

   

   

    
    
   

