Pore Refine Deep Detox Mask

pacifica

A few weeks back when Ulta was giving away a product gift bag with a $75 purchase I decided I would pick up a few skincare items that I have been wanting to try out and this was one of them.

According to he product description it is supposed to, “Loosen, grab and lift debris to give you the appearance of poreless skin.” I used it twice a week for three weeks before I have up on it. All it seemed to do was make my skin feel sticky, even after rinsing it off. The product smelled good so at least that wasn’t an issue but it just didn’t really seem to do anything, so unfortuneatly it’s back to the drawing board in regards to my search for a good face mask.

Is there a mask that you love? If so let me know in the comments and I will check it out!

