LE Becca X Jaclyn Hill Shimmering Skin Perfector- Champagne Pop

   

Yup, I did it. I had to. Honestly I love the Becca products that I have tried so far so when this came out I knew I had to get it. I think I may have a problem, who really needs that many highlighters? Me, that’s who! With the same buttery formula as the other Becca Shimmering Skin Perfectors it’s pretty hard to pass up. Although if you have Opal you can probably skip this one. They are really close in color except Champagne Pop has a hint of peach to it which is why I personally had to have it. 
Here it is swatched with flash:

 

I honestly love this! And if you haven’t tried any Becca products it’s definitely a good place to start. Plus it’s limited edition so if you are thinking about it, go ahead and get it while you can! 

Have any of you tried Becca products? Which are your fav? I’m totally addicted to highlighters 🙈

