Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector- OPAL

Yup, I am officially in love. I said it and I meant it!

I bought this when I purchased the Blushed Copper Shimmering Skin Perfector (you can check out my review HERE) and I can tell you I have been guilty of wearing them together, can you say glow to the max! Or what is it that those silly kids are saying these day? #highlightonfleek hahaha! Well this will definitely give you that highlight that you are looking for. Like the Blushed Copper it is a very soft. buttery powder and very pigmented so a little goes a long way. I love that it is so pigmented because it helps me feel a little better about the $38 price tag. You use so little of the product that it will really last you quite a long time.

I have used this on my eyes as well as my cheeks and it had great staying power. I would definitely recommend it to anyone with a light/med to tan skintones. Darker skin tones cold probably getaway with using it if it was done very very light but there are better choices in this line for my beautiful women of color.

Here is it swatches with and without flash:

 
 

