Life is Too Short for Boring Hair

Hey girls just want to have fun, right? I was getting tired of my hair. Since the beginning of the year I have been playing around with fushia and different variations of that color but I was getting bored so I went to my friend who is a hairstlyist and said let’s change it up. At first I wanted a straight up baby pink but then she convinced my to try more of a rose gold color. I am still getting used to it but so far I’m digging it! The process took two days which is a lot of time. First we had to take my old color out. We used a color remover to get the fushia color out (which was Pravana Wild Orchid) then we bleached the top of my head and roots using Olaplex. Then we put in the pink color. I dont know what exactly she used to make this color because she was having too much fun mixing a bunch of different tubes of color hahaha! I know there was a pink, and a silver involved but I dont know what the other tubes are haha!

Before:

During:


After:

I’m still getting used to it but I think it;s kinda fun! HAHA like I said, life it too short for boring hair!

