Becca Blushed Copper Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed

 Love this! It is described as a “warm copper infused with rose gold tones” and retails for $38. It’s definitely worth the price tag. It is much more pigmented than you think so that can take a little bit of getting used to. The first time I dipped my brush into the product and went to apply it to my skin I looked like a clown reject. Now don’t get me wrong, I tend to look like a clown most days because I am obsessed with blush but the amount of pigment in this product is on a whole other level. Just barely laying your brush on the product will yeild enough product for BOTH cheeks. So be careful not to go over board. But it’s a good thing because at $38 it’s not the most wallet friendly, however it will last a very long time.

Here it is swatched with and without flash:I have been using it almost everyday since I bought it at my local Sephora and I still have the beautiful imprint on the top of the powder. It is quite long lasting and I think (with a light hand) it can be beautiful on a variety of skintones which is another bonus. If you can get your hands on it I definitely recommend heading down to your local Sephora (it’s a Sephora exculsive) and picking it up ASAP!

