Vacation: What’s in my Makeup Bag

tmbtcc

I just retunred from vacation and I thought I would share what I took in my makeup bag for the trip!

Before I left I stopped into Walgreens to stock up on some drugstore products. I didn;t want to bring my expensive makeup and risk it getting broken or lost on the trip.

IMG_2643tcc

So what did I pick up at Walgreens?

  • Wet N Wild Fergie Photo Focus Studio Eyeshadow Palette
  • Wet N Wild Fergie To Reflect Shimmer Palette
  • Wet N Wild Ferge Around-The-Clock Blush
  • Maybelline Lash Sensation in regular and Waterproof (only brought wthe waterproof with me)
  • Kiss Lash Clusters (I didn’t end up taking these)

What else did I bring?

  • MAC Pure Zen Lipstick
  • MAC Studio Fix Powder- C4
  • Jordana Best Lashe Extreme
  • Mineral Fusion Purifying Cleanser
  • Mineral Fusion Powder Sunscreen
  • Too Faced Chocolate Soilei Bronzer
  • Milani Shadow Eyez Champagne Toast
  • L’Oreal Infallible Pro Matte- 107 Fresh Beige

Of course I also brought my brushes! But they’re reaaaallllly dirty hahaha

What’s in your travel makeup bag?

