New Years Eve MOTD

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/3d9/37781951/files/2014/12/img_9152.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/3d9/37781951/files/2014/12/img_9138.jpg

Happy New Years Eve! I hope everyone is having a great evening! I thought I’d share the makeup look I can up with today. I used my new ColourPop Super Shock shadows from the Nix The Nice holiday set. And as you may notice I have a little something fun going on in the hair department haha! My hairstylist put some peekaboo pink highlights in my hair yesterday. I think they’re super fun! I had my hair up while I was doing my makeup and then when I put it down to curl it I noticed my hair totally matches my eyeshadows! Haha!

Here are the colors is used:

Hot Toddy
Lectra
Farah
Doe-A-Deer

I hope you like what I came up with and I wish you all an amazing New Year! Here comes 2015!

