Last Minute Stocking Stuffer Ideas

lastmingift

If you are anything like me you wait until the last minute for a lot of things. Including your stocking stuffers. Why? Because you think to yourself, oh, these are no big deal, I’ll get them later when I have time. Then it’s a couple days before Christmas and you’ve pretty much run out of time! HAHA, no worries we will find something 😉

Since we are shopping last minute I tried to think of things that were easily obtainable, so everything on this list can be found at your local Sephora or Ulta.

hon

Honey Cake! When I worked at Macy’s these things would go like hot cakes every season! This is one luxurious little soap and fits easily into a stocking!

bite2

How cute is this little lippie ornament?! I love it! I don’t have any Bite beauty products but I know I wouldn’t mind having this in my stocking 😉

tangle

The Tangle Teaser (or something like it) is great to slide into a stocking. It’s a great little tool for both the hair lover or the curly hair girl because our locks need a little more love when it comes to detangling.

ciate

Do you see a theme here? I love little ornament minis! And these are great for the nail polish lover in your life! Plus they are filled with glittery awesomeness!!!

mineralbotanicornament

Here’s another for the hair lover in your life. But it could also be great if you are having family stay over for the holiday because you can give their a holiday treat!

Other little great ideas are things like hair accessories or a magazine. Maybe some gloves and a beanie if it is cold where you live. And I don’t know about your family but we always had candy in our stockings as well. You can always stick some Ferrero Rocher in my stocking and I will be a happy girl!

