My Beauty Christmas List

Every year around the holidays beauty companies come out with their own Christmas sets. These are the things I am always looking forward to,I thought I would share of the gift said that I am most looking forward to Santa putting under my Christmas tree this year.

IMG_8644.JPG
Glam Glow Gift Sexy- Sephora $69

This set comes with the THIRSTYMUD™ Hydrating Treatment, SUPERMUD™ Clearing Treatment and the YOUTHMUD™ Tinglexfoliate Treatment. I have never tried anything grom GlamGlow so I think this would be a good way to try a few things at once.

IMG_8645.JPG

BENEFIT COSMETICS -Sephora $42
3 Scoops O’ Sexy

This set comes with the Benebalm lip balm in Rose, Benetint cheek and lip tint in Rose, Posiebalm lip balm in Poppy Pink, Posietint lip and cheek stain in Poppy Pink, Lollibalm lip balm in Candy Orchid, Lollitint lip and cheek stain in Candy Orchid.

IMG_8646.JPG

Viseart Eyeshadow Palette -Sephora $80
Neutral Matte

The ultimate matte palette! I have been wanting to add this to my kit for a while and just haven’t taken the plunge. So Santa be a fear and put it under the tree for me!

IMG_8647.JPG

NARS- Sephora $65
Virtual Domination Cheek Palette

I am obsessed with these palettes! I bought the Guy Bourdin palette last year and I love it so I need this one in my life too!

This set comes with Miss Liberty Highlighting Blush Powder, Blush in Sex Fantasy, Deep Throat, Final Cut and Laguna Bronzing Powder.

IMG_8648.JPG

HOURGLASS- Sephora $58
Ambient Lighting Blush Palette

I love my other Hourglass powders so I think this will be a good addition to my collection.

This set comes with the blushes in Luminous Flush, Incandescent Electra and Mood Exposure.

 

 

What are you hoping Santa will bring you this year? Let me know, I may add it to my list as well 😉

