Bash It or Buy It: EOS Hand Lotion

EOSBerryBlossomBOB

Previously I had written a review on the EOS lip balm. You know the ones that come in a cute little egg shape? Well if you missed that one basically I’m not too into them. I want to be, but they just don’t work as well as I think they should. Enter the EOS hand lotion. A couple weeks back when ULTA was having their beauty steals, I decided that one of the steals was just too good to pass up and I placed an order online. With that order I also picked up the hand lotion in Berry blossom and another one in Cucumber.

At first I wasn’t too keen on trying these because I didn’t like the lip balm, but I figured why not because they come in such a cute package. I am so glad I did, not only are they inexpensive, but they work pretty well. Now is the most I’ve ever used in my entire life, no. But does it work well, Yes. Doesn’t leave my hands greasy? No. Also because it’s cute little package he actually slips into the awkward side pockets inside of my purse. You know the one that almost every person has that are too small for cell phones nowadays and not deep enough to hold anything really? Yeah those ones. It totally fits in my purse it’s cute and it works so this product gets a Buy It rating from me.

