Bath & Body Works Candle Haul- Fall Frenzy

FallCandleHaul

 

Does anyone go crazy for candles? I mean like really crazy. I think I may have a problem hahaha. So when Bath & Body Works was having one of their 2 for $22 sales on their candles I just had to stock up on some yummy fall scents!

Here are the ones I picked up:

  • Leaves
    Autumn
  • Vanilla Pumpkin Marshmellow
  • Caramel Pumpkin Swirl
  • Warm Caramel Cider
  • Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
  • Harvest Gathering
  • Pumpkin Cinnamon Bun
  • Pumpkin Apple
  • Palm Leaves
  • Sunset Beach

OK so two of them are not a part of the Fall scent collection. These two were up at the register when I went to check out. When the cashier said they were the last ones of these scents I ha to snatch them up too! Ugh, I’m so terrible! Totally fell for it hahaha.

Did you pick up some Fall candles? Which is your fav?

