Elizabeth Arden-Flawless Future Serum Review

DSCF3082

 

Oh, Oh, Oh how I want to love this…

Okay so I wanted to wait until I used it for a couple of weeks. I out of all the products I received for review from Influenster this product was the one I was most excited about. The only Elizabeth Arden product I have ever had is the Red Door fragrance. I actually think it was one of my very first real perfumes besides good old body mist.

As you can see from the photo the scene of it is clear to spend a little capsules. They look like little tiny pearls that promise awesomeness. Well, I am not so sure about it awesomeness factor. It’s a little bit thinner in consistency that I have tried. And when you pulled out the product the little capsule of burst and mix it in with clear zero and the look like the litter disbursed within. Almost like a very very thin shimmer lip gloss. Unfortunately when I apply the product to might be and it begins to dry it has a slightly tacky feel. Almost as if I did put that clear shimmer lipgloss on my face. Now once it’s completely dry it’s not as tacky but my skin doesn’t feel über smooth. After using it daily night for the last couple of weeks I can really say that I have noticed very little difference in the veal an appearance of my skin.

I wish I could say that it’s fantastic and works great and I could recommend it to everyone but unfortunately I just can’t do that. It’s not the worst product I put on my skin and it’s better than using nothing at all so if you do have it I would recommend keep on using it. I will continue to use it to see if it changes my mind but for right now, in traditional review fashion on my blog this product gets a Bash It rating for me.

I hope I don’t review helpful and until the next time best wishes!

For information about this product you can click here 🙂 http://bit.ly/EAFlawlessFutureSerum

 

 

 

 

Disclaimer: I received this product for free as a part of the Influenster program for review purposes. All opinions are my own.
