Naimie’s Mini Kit Haul

Naimies Mini Kit haul

 

I absolutely love trying new products especially if they are for my freelance makeup kit. I am always looking for the best products for my clients and so because of that I decided to pick up a few things to try out.

  • OnDgo 202 Travel Organizer Clear/Black
  • RCMA Foundation Thinner 1 oz
  • Graftobian HD Glamour Creme Palette Corrector Shades
  • Embryolisse Lait Creme Concentre
  • Kryolan 19018 HD Micro Foundation Cream Mini-Palette 18 Colors-NR 4

The onDgo roll out bag has to be my favorite item I purchased. Sort of silly right? Well there is a story behind it, but to make a long story short, I have been trying to get my hands on this bag forever! Evert time I tried to purchase it it was out of stock and now I finally have it! I can’t wait to take it out for a spin this weekend for all of my bridal bookings! Now what will I put in it?!

OnDGoBag

 

Have any of you ever tried any of these products? What did you think of them?

