Bash It or Buy It: Clinique Take the Day Off

takethedayoffbob

 

Clinique’s Take the Day Off makeup remover is a cult fav. and it is for good reason. I recently had to pick up another bottle and when I got home I realized that I don’t even know how many bottles of this stuff I have actually purchased over the years. I also realized I haven’t mentioned it before here on my blog so I thought I would do a quick Bash It or Buy It post on it. In a nutshell this is definitely a Buy It product for me. I have tried several other makeup removers from high end to drugstore and though some may work this is the one I keep coming back to. It easily removes my eye makeup without excess tugging or rubbing which I love. We don’t want to cause premature wrinkling around our eye area, right?!

Have you tired this stuff before? What is your favorite makeup remover? Let me know in the comments below so I can give it a try the next time I need some! ❤

 

 

 

 

 

 

