Stila Haul!

stila haul

http://www.stilacosmetics.com/

 

I am constantly revamping my makeup kit and adding in new products. I didn’t have very many Stila products in my collection period, literally just one palette so when they had free shipping/sale I decided to grab a few things to see if they become new favs! Maybe even some kit staples?

Here is what I picked up:

  • Convertible Color- Petunia
  • Convertible Color- Peony
  • Convertible Color- Rose
  • Tools of the Trade 5 Piece Luxe Brush Set
  • Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner– Mint Julep
  • Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner- Canary
  • Color Outside the Lines Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Set- Emerald (green), Navy (blue), Aubergine (burgundy), Stingray (black), and Lionfish (brown)
  • Stay All Day foundation & Concealer- Tone 6 (not sure this is my color, I think it may be a little too light)

stila

So that’s all I got. What are some of your favorite Stila products? Which ones should I try next?

