Keep Calm! Having fun playing around!

This is totally random but I was having so much fun I thought I’d share!

So I was searching the net for templates to make my own ‘Keep Calm’ messages and I came across the website. I had never thought to look there but there it was and it’s so easy! I am telling you I have been going crazy on that site. It’s just so much fun! So I thought I would share the site with you and some of the ‘posters’ I made 😉 If you follow me on some of my other social media sites you may have seen some of these or will see some of these haha!

 

http://www.keepcalm-o-matic.co.uk/

keep-calm-and-follow-me-crystalbellmakeupkeep-calm-and-makeup-29keep-calm-and-visit-www-crystalbell-makeupartistry-comkeep-calm-i-m-a-professional-24keep-calm-and-book-me-crystalbellmakeup

my-face-when-a-client-asks-for-a-discountkeep-calm-and-follow-me-thecrystalchronicleskeep-calm-and-hire-crystal-bell-makeup-artistry

 

OK I am having way too much fun with these! HAHA I am done, for now 😉

