MAC Haul! Including Playland Collection and More!

haul

 

Of course you go in for one thing and you come out with so much more! I couldn’t help myself. I had to try some new things. I haven’t used any of the MAC cream cheek products so I decided to pick up two of them in different formulas. Lately I have just been obsessed with cream cheeks products so I thought I’d give these a try as well. And plus, who doesn’t want a yellow lipstick?! Here is what I ended up grabbing while I was at the MAC store (in no particular order):

  • MAC Cosmetics Casual Color- Young At Heart
  • MAC Cosmetics Lipstick- Playland (Frost)
  • MAC Cosmetics Tinted Lipglass- Live It Up (Cream)
  • MAC Cosmetics Pro Longwear Concealer- NC 30
  • MAC Cosmetics Pro Longwear Foundation- NC 35
  • MAC Cosmetics Cremeblend Blush- Ladyblush
  • MAC Cosmetics Lipstick- Myth(Matte)
  • MAC Cosmetics Lipstick- Sweet N Sour (Cremesheen)

 

20140503-235823.jpg

