Katy Perry Dark Horse Makeup Look

DSCF2153

So I was feeling the need to do a makeup look last night and once I puled everything out I didn’t know what I was going to do. I was listening to music and the Katy Perry song Dark Horse came on and I remembered seeing the video and thought, that’s what I am going to do. At first I was going to do the purple look but then I could find my purple glitter. I think it’s probably in my trunk in my other makeup kit (and yes I have more than one smh, it’s a problem really). My recreation isn’t exactly the same because I did the eyeliner on the inner corner different than in the video and of course I don’t know exactly what makeup her MUA used but I think I got the colors pretty close 😉

DSCF2182

Hope you like my re-creation! Let me know if you’d like me to post products and I will! 🙂

