Valentine’s Day Makeup Look

mineral-fusion-minerals-on-a-mission

Hey all! I recently became a makeup artist for Mineral Fusion cosmetics. I will be doing in-store demos, showing customers how the products work. I decided to try them on myself to get a better understanding of the product. Here is the makeup look I came up with, which I thought would be perfect for Valentine’s Day!

Here’s the look! I took it in a few different lights, except natural light because it’s so late! Gotta love late night posts, hence the tired eyes but I couldn’t help it! Enjoy!

MFMF2

Products Used:

  • MF Sheer Tint- Olive
  • MF Pressed Powder Foundation- Olive 2
  • MF Eyeshadow Trio- Destiny
  • MF Bronzer Duo- Lustre
  • MF Eyeshadow- Raw
  • MF Blush- Airy
  • MF Volumizing Mascara- Jet
  • MF Concealer Duo- Warm
  • MF Liquid Lip Gloss- Delicate
  • MF Lipstick- Inspire
  • MF Eye Pencil- Azure
  • MF Hydration Mist

20140213-233752.jpg

20140213-233807.jpg

