My Airplane/Travel Makeup Look

My airplane/travel makeup look

I recently returned from vacation and as I was going through photos I found this picture that my husband snapped of me while we were on the plane. I thought I’d share it and the products I used on my travel day.

20140127-101114.jpg

  • Revlon Colorstay Whipped Cream Foundation- 370 Natural Tan
  • Maybelline Line Stiletto
  • Maybelline the rocket waterproof black
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills DipBrow Pomade- Dark brown
  • Too Faced Chocolate Solei Bronzer
  • Revlon Super Lustrous Gloss- Nude
  • MAC Cosmetics Paint Pot- Soft Ochre
  • MAC Cosmetics  Eyeshadow- Soft Brown

Super easy and simple- well at least for me. I had to stop myself from applying more eyeshadow, blush, etc.!

What do you wear when you travel? Are you a no makeup or makeup person when it comes to traveling?

