Royal Care Cosmetics- Brush Haul

20131108-121302.jpg

I’ve seen this company floating around Instagram lately and decided to give them a try. They claim to be quality brushes that won’t break the bank. I haven’t used them in actual makeup application but as far as I can tell right now the bristles are all pretty soft. I can’t wait to see how they actually perform!

Here’s what I picked up:

Professional 12 Piece Make up Brush Set
(Currently: $17.95)

Powder Brush
Blush Brush
Large Blending Brush
Flat Eyeshadow Brush
Small Eyeshadow Blending Brush
Angled Eyeshadow Brush
Round Blending Brush
Double Ended Foundation and concealer Brush
Angled Eyeliner Brush
Eye Liner Brush
Lip Brush

Premium 4 Piece Synthetic Kabuki Set
(Currently: $19.95)
Flat Top brush
Angled brush
Rounded brush
Pointed brush

Silver 4 Pieces Face Synthetic brush set
(Current price: $9.65)

Small angled brush
Small rounded brush
Small pointed brush
Small flat

I’m hoping they work well! Now to wash them and see if there’s a lot of shedding or not!

