La Catrina- Sugar Skull Makeup

20131001-150636.jpg

This year I have been getting so many request from my clients, friends, family, etc. for sugar skulls! Last year it was all about zombies and this year is all about La Catrina, so here is another sugar skull look. I thought I’d share it with you a and hope it gives you an idea of how to do your own sugar skull this year. This look didn’t turn out as good as I wanted it but that’s partially because my husband was hurrying me out of the bathroom and my son wanted to play with the face paint too! Gotta love little boys!

Here are the products I used:
Wolfe Face Art and FX- Essentials Palette
Mehron Clown White
MAC- Pink Glitter
MAC- Nocturnal eyeshadow
MAC- Carbon eyeshadow
MAC Chromaline- Black Black

I hope you all like this one!

