Eyelash mini haul and review!

20130727-190757.jpgI am always looking for new places to buy my eyelashes. When you’re a makeup artist you can really go through a lot of them and in a very short time. In my search I came across the website http://www.loveyelashes.com and I decided to give them a try. I started out but just ordering random pairs of eyelashes and i have to say I am very please with them. The website was easy to navigate and you get free shipping at just $25 which is great! And the shipping was what really surprised me. When you get free shipping you expect it to take forever to get to you but that was totally not the case this time! I placed my order on the 23rd and I received my package on the 26th!!! I was so surprised! I will definitely order from them again. Actually I’ll probably place another order today! Hey, I really go through a lot of lashes! Especially now in wedding season.

I am not in anyway affiliated with this company just extremely please at the ease of ordering and the efficient order processing/shipping.

20130727-190705.jpg
This is how it came packaged. I love the thank you note. Definitely a nice touch and definitely appreciate it! I can’t wait for more!

