Palmolive Soft Touch- Influenster

20130530-201136.jpg

20130530-201155.jpg

I received these bottles of the new Palmolive Soft Touch dish soap from Influenster. I was definitely excited when I saw in the mail. I know, I know you might be saying, but it’s just dish soap! But really I have used Palmolive dish soap since I can remember and so has my mother. I guess that’s part of the reason I kept using it when I moved out for college, but in the end I have tried other dish soaps and I still love this one. My friends and I have a joke- we don’t call it Palmolive we call it “Palmo-li-ve” and we all use it. I kept one for myself and gave the other to my little sister who is also a mom and loves Palmolive! Definitely going to be putting this to good use! ❤

voxbox-blogimage-popup2

