MAC Temperature Rising Haul

DSCF0498

Hey everyone! I had to share with you all what I got from the new MAC Temperature Rising Collection. I actually picked these up the day the collection hit stores but I have been too busy LOVING them and am just now posting what I picked up from the collection. Where I live there is only one MAC store and one MAC counter so even though I went when the collection came out in stores (and when the store opened that day) a lot of the collection was already sold out.

  • Here are the items I picked up from the collection:
  • Bare My Soul eyeshadow quad
  • Lipstick- Caliente (dazzle)
  • Lipglass-Liquid Passion
  • Pro Longwear Bronzing Powder- Sun Dipped
  • Strob Liquid- Golden Elixir

What’s funny is that not everyone at my MAC store was super excited about the “Caliente” dazzle lipstick, but I absolutely love it!! I wore it on my recent photoshoot and loved the way the pictures turned out. I’ll probably post a few images here on my blog for you all to see but if you want to see more, check out my Facebook page (hint, hint!) I will probably head down to the MAC store again in the next day or two just to see whats left and maybe pick up a blush if they have it. I also purchased a few other things while I was there checking out the Temperature Rising collection but they were for my freelance kit.

Have any of you been able to get your hands on anything from the collection? Let me know what’s your fav!

