HauteLook Beauty Bag – HauteLook Spring Beauty Bag

20130510-142052.jpg

I finally got this! No seriously, it took like just over a month to get here! But I am so glad I decided to get it! It was on Hautelook back at the beginning of April for $25. I had no idea when it would be coming so I waited patiently (sort of) to receive it in the mail.

20130510-142101.jpg

Here’s what came in the bag:

  • LORAC 3D Mascara- Black
  • LORAC Eyeshadow
  • Urban Decay 24/7 Eyeliner Pencil- Demolition
  • Crown Brush- Pro  Blending Fluff Brush C433
  • Stila All Over Shimmer Liquid Illumninzer Samples
  • Jessica Simpson- Vintage Blossom Sample
  • Nyx Round Lipstick- Shiva
  • La Fresh- Sample
  • Laura Geller Baked Blush- Berry
  • Suki Face- Exfoliate Facial Cleanser
  • Gift Certificate to Smile Sciences

20130510-142117.jpg

Have any of you ever tried any of these products? I can’t wait to get my hands into them! I’ll be good and finish up the rest of my current mascara before trying this one first but I am very excited! So that idea may not last for long 😉

