Olay fresh effects (va va vivid) powered contour cleansing and shine minimizing cleanser Review

I received this product in my Sweetheart VoxBox for free to review.

20130304-144335.jpg

At first I honestly didn’t think much of this little product. And that’s one of the reasons. Its so little! I thought to myslef, “what’s this little thing really going to do?”

The fact that it is so small and the actual shape of the cleaning head turned out to be a part of why I like it so much. The cleaning head is triangle shaped so it is perfect for getting around the sides and corners of your nose area, which is where I tend to get the most clogged pores. The gentle vibrating action helps to clean out the pores and gently exfoliate the skin so its a two in one!

My skin felt super soft after using it just one time! The cleanser works well also (I was surprised when I opened it and the actual cream was silver!) I don’t have a problem with excess oil or shine because I have dry skin so I will probably use a different cleanser after this little one runs out.

It retails for $12.99, so it’s not terribly expensive.
Have any of you tried this little device of awesomeness? Let me know in the comments below 😉

