Great tips! Black Friday is on its way! Ahh!

Pretty Girls Rock Dresses®

Can you believe its Thanksgiving week? So many people have called asking where I plan to go Black Friday. Many think that I am going to be out at the crack of dawn in my fatigues ready to wage war for a deal. I have no intentions of disrupting my precious sleep or fighting a wild woman over the last pair of boots. I have a plan and have decided to pull together a survival guide on how to navigate the crowds, stay on budget, and have a great time shopping this Black Friday.

Black Friday Shoppers

Tip 1: Do your due diligence. To be successful this black Friday a girl must know the sales. Use the next couple of days to check the sales online and in your local circulars. Realize that some sales are limited to location and specific times. Nothing like waking up too late and missing that flat screen that typically…

View original post 360 more words

