Curvy Girl Fall Trends

I have a love hate relationship with the term “plus-size.” I mean…plus what? 1 + 1=2 And that’s just math so why a separate “size” category? But, anyway I digress…

I am always looking for the right clothes to fit my curvy frame and I thought I’d share some of the pieces I found ūüėČ

Tunics

I think this is so cute! Especially on those days when you want to comfortable and still chic!

Check it out here: Stud Sweat Tunic by Simply Be

Leather and Lace

Leather and lace is everywhere. Whether it be jeans with lace accents or hot little leather jackets that can be dressed up or down. They are everywhere! I absolutely love this leather and lace dress combo!

Check it out here: Lady Like Lace by DKNY

Check it our here: Black Lace Blazer by: Torrid

Work it at work!
I love the new wear to work looks for fall. A bit edgy mixed with a little bit sexy making a perfect confidence booster. Mix and match pieces to wear to work or a night out on the town! Love this chiffon top. Pair it with the lace blazer and you have a great work combo. Take the blazer off and you’re ready for a night out on the town! Easy right?

Check it out here:
Black Button-Up Chiffon Hi-Lo Top by: Torrid

What are some of your fav fall fashion trends?

