In My Purse!

OK, so on Wednesday on Facebook I noticed that Birch Box was doing a little poll/giveaway on Instagram, which immediately caught my attention. Instagram is like my phone crack, I just love it! They were asking how many lip products did you carry in your purse. At this I secretly laughed inside because I know I have a lot. I just didn’t realize just how many! It is really such a ridiculous amount that I thought I would share it with all of you as well! A few of them they don’t even make anymore so fair warning! HAHA!

Here are all of them (in no particular order)

  1. MAC- Viva Glam Nicki
  2. Dior Addict Ultra Shine- 142
  3. Femme Couture- Date Night
  4. Lancome La Laque Fever- Sweet Nude
  5. Jordana- ASAP
  6. Prescriptives Mineral Color Lip Gloss- Rose Quartz
  7. Hard Candy Plexi Gloss- Posh
  8. MAC LipGlass- Cult of Cherry
  9. Benefit Gabbi Lipstick- Rumor
  10. Lancome Le Rouge Absolu- Pink Diamond
  11. MAC Lipstick- High Tea
  12. Smashbox Lip Enhancing- Gloss Pout
  13. Jordana Lipliner- Pink Chic
  14. Sugar Fresh Lip Treatment SPF 15
  15. Chapstick Moisturizer- Green Apple
  16. MAC Lipliner- Vino
  17. Maybelline BABY Lips- Quenched
  18. Dior Addict Ultra Shine- 422
  19. Smith’s Lip Balm- Minted Rose
  20. Prescriptives Colorscope Lipcolor- True Bronze
  21. Sugar Rose Tinted Lip Treatment SPF 15
  22. MAC- Viva Glam Gaga
  23. Lancome Color Design- Fashion Icon

Do you think I have too many? 23 is a lot right? And just think, yesterday I took a couple out of my bag because I wasn’t going to wear them for a while?

If you love Instagram as much as I do why not follow me?
@thecrystalchronicles

🙂

20120822-131853.jpg

