Beetlejuice Goes High Fashion- Sneak Peek

I have been working like crazy lately! But it’s all good. I love the stuff that I have been doing lately because it’s fun and creative and not just your every day makeup. Which also explains my lack of posts lately, I swear I have so many I need to go up but I have been doing so many photoshoots that I have been able to get them up for you guys. But here’s a sneak peek of the photoshoot that I did with Alfyn Photography and model Kate Olsen. They approached me because they wanted to do a Halloween themed photo shoot but not in the typical Halloween style. This showed me this jacket and the first thing that came to my mind was Beetlejuice and apparently it was for them as well so this is the look we came up with. I did hear to makeup and it was so much fun working with these ladies and I can’t wait to do it again!

AlfynPhotographyCrystalBellMakeupAlfynPhotographyCrystalBellMakeup