Elf Haul!

Have any of you ever tried Elf (Eyes.Lips.Face) cosmetics? I had tried only a few items here and there because I seen them in the store and couldn’t resist because they were just so cheap! Unfortunately I wasn’t that impressed. Lately I have heard people talking more and more about Elf products and many were ones I had never seen before because they didn’t carry them at my local store, so I decided to order a bunch of their products from their website and give them another go. I bought quite a few things just because since they are so responsibly priced it didn’t hurt my wallet too much to do so. It wasn’t actually packaged very well for shipping so one of the shadows broke :( Here is what I got:

Swatches listed from left to right:

  1. Elf Eyeshadow Peach Fizz
  2. Elf Eyeshadow Purple (which was broken when I opened the package)
  3. Elf Healthy Glow Bronzing Power in Matte Bronze
  4. Elf Blush in Mellow Mauve
  5. Elf HD Blush in Superstar
  6. Elf Lip Liner in Bark
  7. Elf Lip Liner in Bitter (apprently I bought 2 of?)
  8. Elf Lipstick in Captivating
  9. Elf Lipstick in Charming

A few other items I bought:

  1. Elf Individual Lashes
  2. Elf Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Mascara in Crystal
  3. Elf Makeup Remover Cleansing Cloths
  4. Elf Makeup Lock & Seal
  5. Elf Brush Shampoo
  6. Elf Brush Mist & Set
  7. Elf Custom Compact
  8. Elf Eyebrow Stencil Kit

What Elf products have you tried? Did you like them? Are there other products from Elf that you recommend I try?

2 comments

  1. You got a lot of great stuff! I love their lipsticks seriously can’t beat the price and they work great. Lmk how you like those eyebrow stencils I’ve been thinking about grabbing some.

    1. I was surprised just how many things I got! I am slowly in the process of trying everything out so I’ll definitely let you know! ;-)

Leave a Reply

